This week, I made changes to my blog to reflect a more professional look. The pictures are professional and healthcare related. This site will be informative and exciting to view at a professional level.
Bri
7/13/2013 02:51:47 pm

Good job! I think your blog looks very nice and professional.

Reply
Alissa Tauer
7/14/2013 05:49:47 am

I really like what you did with your blog. The pictures and quote is very professional and motivational! The quote really gets you wanting to reach your dreams and keep trying everyday. Very nice!

Reply
Brittany Larson
7/14/2013 01:01:13 pm

I made notes to that too about having more professional photos on my blog as well! we were having the same thoughts in that! nice job! your blog is really well done.

Reply
John Hammonds
7/14/2013 02:14:18 pm

Very nice. It looks professional, but still has personal aspects.

Reply
Ruthe Thompson
7/15/2013 02:16:54 am

The design changes look swell. I like the clips about caring and nursing, and the front page is very inviting yet professional. Good work.

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Samantha

    I'm looking forward to this new and exciting challenge of being in school again and meeting my goals to become a nurse anesthetist.

    Archives

    July 2013
    June 2013

    Categories

    All