When I learned of this blog assignment, I wasn't too excited.  However, knowing that this is my final blog entry for the class, I am a little disappointed.  It was exciting to put together a blog that represents and expresses myself.  The course activities in this class have taught me how to write and put information together in a way that will get my point across in a professional manner. I learned how to create a powerpoint and how to organize the information appropriately.  My teammates are very talented and they communicated in a timely manner.  They are very detail oriented and I enjoyed working with them to get our assignments done. This class was an exciting challenge and I'm greatful for completing it!

Here's to teamwork!

 
Alissa Tauer
7/24/2013 11:05:09 pm

I am happy you learned a lot out of this class! I had fun working with you and Nicole. I believe we did a great job and we worked very well together. I wish you luck in what the future has in store for you!

Reply
nicole vanderveen
7/25/2013 02:33:59 am

It was nice working with you and Alissa! I am sure I will run into you again in the nursing program. Good luck with your classes! I hope the nursing classes go well for us!

Reply
Brianne McNeill
7/26/2013 09:11:35 am

I can relate to being unsure of a blog assignment. It was something I definitely wasn't sure to think of it. However, now knowing that this week was our last blog it's crazy to think it's over. Good luck with nursing! :)

Reply
John Hammonds
7/26/2013 01:10:04 pm

Teamwork is very important to any professional setting!

Reply
Ruthe Thompson
7/27/2013 02:20:19 am

I'm very glad that you came to enjoy the blog assignment. You can always keep up your blog and let colleagues know about it. What a great resource and item of interest it could be for other nurses. Great luck in your career.

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Samantha

    I'm looking forward to this new and exciting challenge of being in school again and meeting my goals to become a nurse anesthetist.

    Archives

    July 2013
    June 2013

    Categories

    All